top of page
Search
  • Janay S.

I Don't Want To Go Home!!!


FRIDAY AUGUST 12, 2016

Santa Monica Beach

Travel Selfie

REFLECTIONS:

I was so sad I had to leave California. I genuinely did not want to come back home lol It was just a completely different type of aura experiencing life in LA. The air was clear, the natives were friendly and there was so much to do. The only thing I would complain about is that there is entirely to much traffic in LA. The city has a six lane highway and there is still bumper to bumper traffic EVERYWHERE YOU GO. Nonetheless, I definitely have to plan another trip to go back because even though I had a great time I did not accomplish everything I wanted to do while I was there. So if you are planning a trip to Cali please invite me!!!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page